You’ll LAUGH Your A** Off!

From a friend, Dave Worthen, about his new book:

Okay, well the big day has arrived. Or depending on when you read this email, my book goes live tomorrow, Weds, 29 March, on Amazon.com
I have had a number of people who read an advanced review copy of my book tell me that they not only thought it was funny, but it opened their eyes and helped them realize how to improve conditions in their life.
Well, I have to admit, it is funny! I didn’t hold back. But it also offers some advice from my forty + years of working with people to help them with this tricky terrain of texting, liking, and actions that derail any sense of common sense!
To write this book I surveyed hundreds of people and did personal interviews. I’ll be honest, it was a bit like falling down the rabbit hole as Alice did in Alice in Wonderland. What the Red King and Red Queen (everyday folks) are doing online was an eye-opener even for me. Truth is, I could not not write this book.
Even if you don’t frequent Facebook much or at all, you should read this book. You should be aware of what is going on. It can alert you to problems you may not even be aware of in your own life, let alone the lives of people you love.
Here is a review from a friend of mine who really was quite honest about what her experience was from reading it. Her honesty about it was not only refreshing, but really highlights the theme of my book: Being real and honest in your relationship with yourself and others.
“I am generally a bit reluctant to read and review my friends books as they say be honest but they aren’t always well written, and it’s hard to hear that from a friend and keep the friendship.
Luckily for us Dave is a fabulous writer!
I really wasn’t sure what this book was about before I started reading. It is really about the fabric of life, communication. Dave had me literally laughing out loud.
I laugh because the examples he gives are funny and because, honestly I have done many of these things, hard to admit, but I have.
This is a book that everyone that values their relationships should read! (Well, anyone that uses text messages, scrolls through Facebook, uses Twitter, Instagram and the like).
Facebreak is a very fun read but also gives some great advice on how to avoid upsets in our relationships and how to repair them when they occur.”
Thanks, Dave!
Clare LaHara

So just click on this link: Dave’s Book! and order your copy.

And if you do order it and read it and you think others can benefit from it, take a minute and leave a review.
My goal is to actually help as many individuals and couples as I can by enlightening them as to how to confront and handle situations that arise due to miscommunication on Facebook and other online platforms.
Best,

Dave

And here’s my review of it:

“Dave Worthen’s FACEBREAK The Hidden Side of How Texting, Liking and Stalking Impact our Relationships reads like an eye-wateringly funny novel, at times, but is, in fact, a delicious non-fiction work about digital-world relationships coming face-to-face with the truth… and what to do about that. Chapters Four and Five are E-ticket rides that alone are worth the price of admission to its pages.” — Ronald Joseph Kule, Author/Biographer

About Ronald Joseph Kule, Author/Biographer

Internationally published author, biographer, ghostwriter, and experienced keynote speaker (17 countries). I write/ghostwrite biographies and memoirs on contract on time. Always five-star quality and reviews. (See biography: CHEF TELL The Biography of America's Pioneer TV Showman Chef, on Amazon.) My LISTEN MORE SELL MORE books and training workshops have been acclaimed by international corporate sales consultants. (I deliver on contract only.) I will ghostwrite and edit books for clients on contract. Inquiries to commission a biography or legacy memoir, a sales-training workshop, a blog, or a keynote speech should be emailed to kulebooksllc@gmail.com. All comments and posts are welcome.
This entry was posted in books by Ronald Joseph Kule. Bookmark the permalink.

What's your opinion today?

