More Books by Ronald Joseph Kule

I haven’t been in here for a while. I’ve been writing a number of books, which are nearing completion.

As you may know, I authored the Listen More Sell More series of sales-training books. The first book is in release, and the next of the series will be released in April 2016, followed by the third and last of the series this summer.

At the same time, I’ve been working on a new novel. This one is for Young Adults. It is a coming-of-age fiction about a Cherokee seeking answers to personal questions of who he really is, why he acts the ways he does (not always logical), feels the ways he does (at times, out of control) and recalls past-life incidents that either are imaginary or too real for comfort; some of which make him feel there is more to Life than being a human being.

Concurrently, my work as a ghostwriter puts food on the table. My clients are more than satisfied with the quality of my work.

I have two scifi projects coming up this summer; one for a client, another my 3rd novel.

As always, I would love to hear from you about my posts on social media, or about my books.

Bye for now.

Copyright 2016 by Ronald Joseph Kule. All Rights Reserved.

About Ronald Joseph Kule, Author/Biographer

Internationally published author, biographer, ghostwriter, and experienced keynote speaker (17 countries). I write/ghostwrite biographies and memoirs on contract on time. Always five-star quality and reviews. (See biography: CHEF TELL The Biography of America's Pioneer TV Showman Chef, on Amazon.) My LISTEN MORE SELL MORE books and training workshops have been acclaimed by international corporate sales consultants. (I deliver on contract only.) I will ghostwrite and edit books for clients on contract. Inquiries to commission a biography or legacy memoir, a sales-training workshop, a blog, or a keynote speech should be emailed to kulebooksllc@gmail.com. All comments and posts are welcome.
This entry was posted in artists, books, books by Ronald Joseph Kule, fiction, fiction books, novels and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What's your opinion today?

