a baby boomer thinks out loud

ronaldjosephkule

Lately, I’ve been a bit speechless. Wordless, so my blog has gone dark for several days, perhaps more than a week.

My attention was on troubling thoughts about how to pay bills, make enough money to pay for luxurious items that I want; how to feel happy about my current situation.

Mostly though, my attention was on how much of what I don’t like is a result of my responsibility, or lack of, for things in my past that affect my present.

I am here in this condition, I realize, solely because of decisions I made in past times.

The old saying, “what you see is what you get,” does not exactly apply. For me, it’s more like “what you decide is what you get.” At least it appears that way today, because I can see where I’ve let others sway my decisions. But there’s the rub: I let others…

View original post 735 more words

About Ronald Joseph Kule, Author/Biographer

Internationally published author, biographer, ghostwriter, and experienced keynote speaker (17 countries). I write/ghostwrite biographies and memoirs on contract on time. Always five-star quality and reviews. (See biography: CHEF TELL The Biography of America's Pioneer TV Showman Chef, on Amazon.) My LISTEN MORE SELL MORE books and training workshops have been acclaimed by international corporate sales consultants. (I deliver on contract only.) I will ghostwrite and edit books for clients on contract. Inquiries to commission a biography or legacy memoir, a sales-training workshop, a blog, or a keynote speech should be emailed to kulebooksllc@gmail.com. All comments and posts are welcome.
This entry was posted in books by Ronald Joseph Kule. Bookmark the permalink.

What's your opinion today?

